Contact an ACHCA Staff Member

Staff mission: to create a remarkable and unparalleled member experience every day!

 

Cecilia Sepp, CAE
President & CEO
csepp@achca.org | (202) 536-5120

 

 

 

Fern Carbonell
Executive Assistant to the President & CEO
fcarbonell@achca.org

 

 

 
Agnes Amos-Coleman
Director, Professional Advancement
aacoleman@achca.org | (202) 536-5120

 

 

 

 

Elissa Ehrenstein
Conference Coordinator
eehrenstein@achca.org | (202) 536-5120

 

 

 

Elizabeth Lollis
Director, Education & Conferences
elollis@achca.org | (202) 536-5120

 

 

 

Katie Lynes
Executive Relations Manager
klynes@achca.org | (202) 536-5120

 

 

 

Jana Pauldin
Vice President, Membership & Chapter Relations
 jpauldin@achca.org | (202) 536-5120

 

 

 

Mike Williams
Membership Coordinator
mwilliams@achca.org | (202) 536-5120

 

 

Directory of Services

Advancement to Fellow -Jana Pauldin, jpauldin@achca.org
Affiliates/Partners - Jana Pauldin, jpauldin@achca.org
Awards - Jana Pauldin, jpauldin@achca.org
Conference Registration - Elizabeth Lollis, elollis@achca.org
Certification - Katie Lynes, klynes@achca.org
Change of Address - Jana Pauldin, jpauldin@achca.org
Chapter/District Development - Cecilia Sepp, CAE, csepp@achca.org 
Continuing Education - Elizabeth Lollis, elollis@achca.org
Donations/FundraisingKatie Lynes, klynes@achca.org
Education Programs/Speaking Opportunities - Elizabeth Lollis, elollis@achca.org
Exhibits & Sponsorship - Elizabeth Lollis, elollis@achca.org
IT Services - Katie Lynes, klynes@achca.org
Membership Customer Service - Jana Pauldin, jpauldin@achca.org
Mentoring - Cecilia Sepp, CAE, csepp@achca.org
Publications/Marketing -Elizabeth Lollis, elollis@achca.org
Website - Elizabeth Lollis, elollis@achca.org

 

Main Telephone 
(202) 536-5120

Fax
(866) 874-1585

Mail Payments (National Office)
Please contact your chapter representative for payments for chapter and district events
ACHCA 
PO Box 75060
Baltimore, MD 21275-5060

Mail (correspondence only, not for payments)
1101 Connecticut Avenue, NW Suite 450
Washington, DC 20036

ACHCA Board of Directors
Click here to contact our 2016-2017 Board of Directors

ACHCA Chapters and Chapter Presidents
Click here for individual contact information.