Committee Chairs

Academy

Debra Hollander, hdfroggie@msn.com

Awards Subcommittee

Cecily Andrews: candrews@quantum-age.com

Business Advisory Council

Dan Suer, FACHCA: DanSuer@hillebrandhealth.com

Bylaws

Michael Gore, CNHA, FACHCA: mgore@amfmwv.com

Education

Theresa Parker: lauragreymore@gmail.com

Exam Subcommittee

TBD

Finance

Theresa Sanderson, CNHA, FACHCA: ricesanderson@yahoo.com

Membership

Mark Prifogle, FACHA: mark.prifogle@grandrx.com

Mentoring

Michael Barry, CNHA, FACHCA: kmbarry@cox.net

National Conference Planning (Co-Chairs)

Larry Slatky, CNHA, FACHCA: lislatky@cs.com
Steve Smyth, CNHA, FACHCA: ssa919@aol.com

Nominating

Michael Hotz., CNHA, FACHCA: michael.hotz.58@gmail.com

Professional Advancement

Robert Reyes, CNHA, FACHCA: reyesrjn@comcast.net

Student Experience

Katelyn Mrozek: mrozekkl1084@uwec.edu

Student Poster Exposition Workgroup

Kevin Hansen, PhD, JD, LLM: hansekev@uwec.edu