ACHCA Board of Directors 2017-2018

 


CHAIR:

Stefan Fromm, CNHA, FACHCA
Email: sfromm@ethicahealth.org

CHAIR-ELECT:

Robert Lane, CNHA, FACHCA
Email: rlane@bkd.com

IMMEDIATE PAST CHAIR

Michael Hotz, CNHA, FACHCA
Email: michael.hotz.58@gmail.com

SECRETARY/TREASURER

Theresa Sanderson, CNHA, FACHCA
Email: administrator@westhartfordhealth.com

EX-OFFICIO NON-VOTING DIRECTOR

Cecilia Sepp, CAE
Email: csepp@achca.org

ACADEMIC DIRECTOR

David Wolf, PhD, CNHA, CALA, CAS, FACHCA
Email: dwolf@barry.edu 

DIRECTORS AT-LARGE

Sharon Colling, CNHA, CALA, FACHCA
Email: scolling@lanternhs.com

Terri Golec, FACHCA
Email: Tsgolec5@hotmail.com

Philip Jean, CNHA, FACHCA
Email: philip.jean@erickson.com

Rudolph L. Michalek, FACHCA
Email: rudy.chris@sbcglobal.net

Mark Prifogle, FACHCA
Email: mark.prifogle@grandrx.com

Mitch Teller, FACHCA
Email: mbteller@aol.com

DISTRICT DIRECTORS

Click here for a map of the ACHCA Districts

District 1 Director

Matt Lessard, CNHA, FACHCA
Email:  adminhawthornehouse@firstatlantic.com
Connecticut, Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont

District 2 Director

Kathryn Richardson, FACHCA
Email: krchrdson@aol.com
New Jersey, New York

District 3 Director

Cydney Bare, CNHA, FACHCA
Email: cbare1580@aol.com
Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio, West Virginia

District 4 Director

Michael Barry, CNHA, FACHCA
Email: mbarry@ethicahealth.org
Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Maryland, DC, Delaware, North Carolina, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, Virginia

District 5 Director

Bonnie Wood, CNHA,  FACHCA
Email: bwood@covenanthealthnetwork.org
Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Kansas, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Mexico, North Dakota, Northwest (AK, WA), Oklahoma, Oregon, South Dakota, Utah, Wyoming

District 6 Director

Doyle Love, CNHA, FACHCA
Email: admin.southpittsburg@signaturehealthcarellc.com
Iowa, Illinois, Louisiana, Minnesota, Missouri, Mississippi, Tennessee, Texas, Wisconsin