Congratulations to ACHCA's 2016 Award Winners!

ACHCA presented the 2016 Annual Awards on Tuesday, April 19, 2016, during the awards luncheon at ACHCA's 50th Annual Convocation and Exposition in Philadelphia.

Individual/Partner Awards

- Chair's Award Barbara Acello
- Chair's Award Theresa Sanderson, CNHA, FACHCA
- Distinguished Service Award Susan Farris, FACHCA
- ACHCA Outstanding Member Award Israel Ray, CNHA, FACHCA
- Distinguished Nursing Home Administrator Award Marnie Talamona, FACHCA
- New Nursing Home Administrator Award- Kathryn 'Katie' Lasewicz
- AIT Preceptor Award Kathy Pajor, FACHCA
- Public Service Award Dan Cohen
- Education Award Melanie Eaton, FACHCA
- Journalism Award Kathleen Mears
- ACHCA Champion Award Ethica Health and Retirement Communities
- Business Partner Award Harmony Healthcare International

Chapter/District Achievement Awards

- District 1
- Connecticut Chapter
- Georgia Chapter
- Indiana Chapter
- New Jersey Chapter
- Texas Chapter

W. Phillip McConnell Student Scholarships

- Emily Webber
- Ilana Weisberg

Eli Pick Facility Leadership Awards

<u>Click here</u> for a list of the 2016 recipients. For more information about the Eli Pick Facility Leadership Award, please <u>click here</u>.